Speed & Agility Training - Desert Speed School

2017 Training schedule

All sessions at Naranja Park. Boys session 6:00-6:45 and girls session 6:45-7:30.

January

Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 17
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 31

February

Thursday, February 9
Thursday, February 16
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 2

March

Tuesday, March 7
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, March 28

April

Thursday, April 6th

April 7-9

Make sure to participate in our speed challenge at the CDO Challenge Cup!